MTO Kangaroo

Brooke Safford
Music Together® Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, TBA
09/07/20 - 11/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Rhythm Kids Level 1 follows through on the Music Together® vision to help children complete the pathway of early childhood music development from birth through age eight. As part of the Rhythm Kids experience, children and their grownups can enjoy drumming play and practice sessions at home with the help of online play-along videos featuring Rhythm Kids creator Tom Foote.

 

Rhythm Kids Level 1 is the next musical step for your preschool child (ages 4–5) with a parent or caregiver. Each week we drum, sing, dance, play rhythm instruments, and begin to play music-based games.

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/20    TBA Monday 10/26/20 TBA
10/27/20    TBA Tuesday 10/27/20 TBA
10/28/20    TBA Wednesday 10/28/20 TBA
10/29/20    TBA Thursday 10/29/20 TBA
10/30/20    TBA Friday 10/30/20 TBA
10/31/20    TBA Saturday 10/31/20 TBA
11/01/20    TBA Sunday 11/01/20 TBA
11/02/20    TBA Monday 11/02/20 TBA
11/03/20    TBA Tuesday 11/03/20 TBA
11/04/20    TBA Wednesday 11/04/20 TBA
11/05/20    TBA Thursday 11/05/20 TBA
11/06/20    TBA Friday 11/06/20 TBA
11/07/20    TBA Saturday 11/07/20 TBA
11/08/20    TBA Sunday 11/08/20 TBA
11/09/20    TBA Monday 11/09/20 TBA
11/10/20    TBA Tuesday 11/10/20 TBA
11/11/20    TBA Wednesday 11/11/20 TBA
11/12/20    TBA Thursday 11/12/20 TBA
11/13/20    TBA Friday 11/13/20 TBA
11/14/20    TBA Saturday 11/14/20 TBA