MTO Bongos

Brooke Safford
Music Together® Online (location map)
Mon - Sun, TBA
09/07/20 - 11/22/20 (10 weeks)

Register

Each week in Music Together® Mixed-Age Classes at Music Together Chattanooga, babies, toddlers, preschoolers, and the grownups who love them gather for 45 minutes of fun-filled family music time. Your teacher will lead you and the other families in music activities ranging from lullabies to full-on jam sessions (with child-friendly instruments, of course). It’s so much fun you won’t realize how much learning is taking place!

You’ll take home the award-winning music used in class, along with an illustrated songbook and other resources. As you discover new ways to play with music all week long, you’ll be supporting your child’s music-learning and overall development---even if you don’t think of yourself as a great singer or dancer.

Upcoming Meetings
10/26/20    TBA Monday 10/26/20 TBA
10/27/20    TBA Tuesday 10/27/20 TBA
10/28/20    TBA Wednesday 10/28/20 TBA
10/29/20    TBA Thursday 10/29/20 TBA
10/30/20    TBA Friday 10/30/20 TBA
10/31/20    TBA Saturday 10/31/20 TBA
11/01/20    TBA Sunday 11/01/20 TBA
11/02/20    TBA Monday 11/02/20 TBA
11/03/20    TBA Tuesday 11/03/20 TBA
11/04/20    TBA Wednesday 11/04/20 TBA
11/05/20    TBA Thursday 11/05/20 TBA
11/06/20    TBA Friday 11/06/20 TBA
11/07/20    TBA Saturday 11/07/20 TBA
11/08/20    TBA Sunday 11/08/20 TBA
11/09/20    TBA Monday 11/09/20 TBA
11/10/20    TBA Tuesday 11/10/20 TBA
11/11/20    TBA Wednesday 11/11/20 TBA
11/12/20    TBA Thursday 11/12/20 TBA
11/13/20    TBA Friday 11/13/20 TBA
11/14/20    TBA Saturday 11/14/20 TBA